Me…? Procrastinate…?

Similar to Raymond Chandler, I too believe to be of a neurotic personality type. There is just too much going on in my head and heart.

The two usually don’t see eye to eye. I am extreme in many ways and this quite often leads to unfinished projects that I have lost my excitement over.

You see, I have a need to be passionate about what I do. Once the passion is gone it usually takes my productivity with it.
I imagine myself doing just what Raymond did, keeping myself in my office in front of my computer with two choices, writing or not doing anything else until I write something.

I secretly think I may try it soon.

But then again I do procrastinate a bit.

Leave a Reply

